I currently have a wii and a ps2 and I hate the wii honestly. I like games like resident evil 4 and batman arkham asylum I'm not really into casual games, first person shooters, or driving games so which one is better for me? I was leaning toward the xbox because it seems to have more of a variety of games and i can get it cheaper but the ps3 has free wifi and a bluray player. I cant decide and would like help from someone who's played both. Thank you!
No comments:
Post a Comment